Update…. sort of.

Two months have passed. And I’m still waiting for a response from CFW and her sister, HFW.

 

DSC01561

Come to think of it, I’m still waiting for Carla to drop off the letter to CFW.

So if CFW, HFW, and/or Carla are reading this right now, please respond to my email/drop off the letter!

2 responses to “Update…. sort of.

  1. As a new resident of the household in possession of the letter, I have just been informed about it’s crazed and mysterious origins. I am intrigued, but also remorsed that now five months later it is yet to reach CFW. I am making it a personal mission that Carla delivers the letter, not only promptly but also IN PERSON and preferably with baked goods in hand. It’s the least that should be done considering that CFW has waited five months or so for socks and cheezy arcade prizes!

  2. mysteryletter

    Abe, I second that. Carla needs a kick in the pants to go DOWN THE STREET! (Carla, are you reading this?) I would love it if you made it your personal mission!

Leave a comment